Nominate prominent companies for the SwedenBIO Award 2016

Which company has made great strides and inspired you most in the past year? The SwedenBIO Award is the industry's own prize and is awarded annually to exemplary companies in the life science industry. For the tenth time, it is now time to choose a winner!

The nominated company must
– have shown extraordinary performance and success in the life science industry over the past year.
– have contributed to increased interest in the sector.
– be a life science company that is a member of SwedenBIO.

Previous winners are: 2015 Recipharm, 2014 Orexo, 2013 Affibody, 2012 Vitrolife, 2011 Aerocrine, 2010 BioInvent, 2009 Cellavision, 2008 Medivir, 2007 Gyros.

The jury consists of the SwedenBIO Board and SwedenBIO Award 2016 Sponsor HealthCap. The award ceremony will take place on May 19 during Katalys – SwedenBIO’s Future Day. The winner will receive two free tickets to NLSDays 2016.

To nominate your favorite, simply write a few lines in the form by clicking here.